Sunday, June 26, 2011

My $tUFF

yeeeaah...
First Of All,,thanx to my mood that can be rise up again somehow...lol
so i can write again here,,on my old blog.. #killed
And thanx to my sparetime.whithout u,,,i wont have any chance to write here again...*such a waste of thanking anyway..lol






        
Let's begin

Today actually i have no mood, but because my assingment was done and i have nothing to do,,i just came here and write down something,,,something i really would like to write,,long time agoooo...It is nice that knowing this blog wont be dissapearing even when i'm not update the contents for more than a year...lol *it's called laziness...yeah...XD

STATIONERY and Kinda School Stuff

From my school age,,i rally have a hobby to collect all my stationery,,,it is all expensive and unique *in my opinion...lol Actually,,i dont like to have same stationery with all my friend and always looking for the different one...i dont mind if i have no cellphone or pc or PS3,,that's not my main thing at those time,,the most important thins is,,,yes...My Stationery... :3

1. The Journal



Here We go.....
This journal have a name,,he is Shika-chan...Shika-chan from Shikamaru,,the anime chara i really like to,,the smart and lazy..lol

He has Coloufull Tranparent cover,,we met on the bookstore when i was 15 year old. And fallin' in love at the first sight..lol 
this is what we called with teenage's love..lol 

At the front cover and as the biggest Picture,,yeah,,that's my lovely Shikamaru..
with those kinda expression,,he looks really cute after all...his personality,,Aww,,,i can not resist honestly..
and the other pic on the right top is the 3rd hokage,,,
Hiruzen Sarutobi ,,one of the best and kind hokage from Konohagakure..I respect him so... *bow
and the pic at the bottom left is the 2nd Hokage with water elemen,,,And he Is Handsome somehow...kyaaaa,,,yes,,,he is Tobirama Senju,,,the younger brother from 1st hokage,,,Hashirama Senju  in fact *known as Tsunade's {the 5th hohake} Grandpa...

In$idE the Journal...
well,,i wont tell u all inside the journal,,,coz it is privacy...lol
Just wanna show some favourite stuff inside,,Here is one of my Favourite Bookmark..XD
And Sure,,it is naruto and friend....



And the special thing,,i mean the most important thing inside the journal...
it is all about Biology,,the Subject i really crazy at. People said that it is the boring one,,,who cares??O.o
i like it and i learn it well,,,have a good mark on that and some passion,,untill i could got tru' to the National Olympiade...lol
Can u imagine that i am reading the Hybryd Method all day long.,..??!!!even i can not i magine that happened,,but it happened,.,,..lol
oh,,,i Really missed those time...XD

This is the cover of my biology Journal
And well,,,still my old Precious Sign there...XD



With some Lovely Pokemon Pin////GYAAA 

And Now,,,Le me Tell u about somethin  i really Freak of...
yUp,,,"Biohazard"<<="" biology="" coz="" i="" like="" logically="" p="">
Found and Got the meaning of that Extremly Cool Sign when i was 13,,kinda..lol
U will not Understand the style,,if u dont know what's that mean after all...Usually in black and green color,,but i found the res one...yeeee,,,my lucky..
hard to find kinda stuff if u dont know where should u go to get it...


this pic already 7 years,,and not in a perfect shape as the first time i found it...lol



The Other Thing from My journal...XD
Yeah,,,My soulmate and My Holy charm...
The Shikamaru and Icha Icha Paradise,,,actually,, the books is Hakate Kakashi's Favourite Novel,,Dunno why,,but i also like this books,,kinda have some interesting inside,,even The Real Story of this book never been published..LOL
Shikamaru Holy Charm in Chuunin Style,,i also have the Genin style,,But Have Lost it Accidentally,, T___T



2. Dictionarie$

For ME,,,Life Without the Dictionaries is nonsense,, English and Deutsch,,, be the most important languages beside my Mother languages,,Have used it in all my life,, but My Vocab still Not even beyond the contents of My own dictionaries..hehe


the Black one is the English Dictionary,,Bought it @Middle school age,,and now this book almost being 8 years Old...It's mean i really keep it right,,,or never read it,,so the book still same looks as 8 years ago??lol
of course i keep it right coz this is my First dictionary i bought it me myself,...Saving Money for some days and Tadaaaa,,,bought it at the store i saw it before,,,

The Brown is Deutsch Dictionary..Deutsch mean Germany languages,, Actually,, my passion to learn Japanese is much more bigger than learn this language..lol
I learn it well somehow,,,and should apply it well too in my real life,,, I will Use it someday.,..and i did..XD
But my Deutsch Writing is still terrible... DX
need to improve...improve..improve..improve...
My Mom had passion to learn this Deutsch and married with Germany Dude when she was young..gyaaaaaa what a great dream she had...LoL up till Now,,her dream can not come true yet..
ganbatte Kudasai for my Mom...
XD



3. Glasses

From Age 14,,i used to use the glasses coz  too much watch tv and playing on the pc,,
Being gamer [not really good at] from the Nintendo game till now,,,lol tadaaaaa..The PS3 And PSP 
Actually,,just playing it sometimes,,and the meaning of sometimes for me is much different with the others..lol
Sometimes here not mean everytime,,Just a little randomly from everytime..O.O'
well,,,i had just 2 times changed my glasses,,Sure..i have used it so carefully coz my Mom Gone Mad if somethin happened to This Holy things..lol

For All my glasses color is silver,,,It is Cool color for Me..XD



The first,,My Mom Bought it for me..yeah
The full frame Glasses...It Named Glory-chan...i named it myself...lol
Kinda hobby to named everything i got from the others or bought it myself,,so,,mostly of my things have its name,,,
U can see the Glory-chan hurt at the behind stalk...lol 
i broke it when crash it on the floor...and hyaaaa,,,My Mom gone Mad,,XD
sorry mom,,ur child is really careless...





The Second...still in the silver color/..coz i love it..<3
Still in the best posture and style,,nothin going wrong with this Keita-kun..khukhu
I bought it muyself last year,,and he is almost a years old now...


Both of them are really usefull and has different brand each...XD

note : keep ur eyes healthy with eat properly and dont playing pc game or PS...lol
#killed by gamers

4. The Plot

This is one of the mostly thing i put the time to settle for,,yeah,,this is kinda plot for mono,,and sorry roll it kinda,,,well,,,inside this,,,all my hard work keep saving..>XD
Proud to Be Someone with kinda good behav and professionality both of work and study.




take care guys...\^o^/



© By Ryuuga$aki

The Best of Sum 41







they are extremly freakin cool....XD
no need to say a nonsense,,
just watch and hear the songs..
u'll see what i maen with good music then...

here we goo...



1. In Too Deep
LOL




2. Some Say





3. Pieces





4. Best Of Me





5. Underclass Hero

© By Ryuuga$aki

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Deutsch First Song



Lieb Mich Noch Einmal By Nicole



This Article is represent for Frau Lia.
Appeciate her for the Deutsch lesson she ever gave to me patiently and clearly for almost 2 years. Even i was not really good at it, but i like it somehow. This is my first adult Deutsch song,, after joined the Deutsch Club, we sang more songs together, And this one has really romantically genre of the song. LOL
Not bad at all, actually this is not a new song but this song has deep meaning for the author...surely..XD

Why You Aren't Rich

Here Are 10 Possible Reasons You aren't Rich

This article represent for  Anthony R. David. And i would like to thanx him for everything he ever shared to me. Even Undirectly, it could changed one of point of view about some problems.

Here we go......

Sunday, May 1, 2011

First Songs


Lagu…
Buat w pribadi,,itu adalah hal penting. Pastinya, lagu bahasa sendiri dulu yang w pertama kali apal. Tapi tepatnya lupa lagu apa..
Sampai sekarang, lagu jepang pertama and lagu inggris pertama w yang msih w inget..

Dulu, w fans #1 nya doraemon,,ngetop banget pamor dia. Ngalahin pamornya Lady Diana di mata w waktu itu. Yah namanya bocah, pasti demen ama sesuatu yang lucu-lucu.
Pertama kali diajarin ama sodara sepupu wktu itu,sktar umur 8 tahun. Soalnya tante w da yang kerja d broadcasting gitu.,trus doi dpet lyrics jepun dari doraemon. Klo yang bahasa indonesianya w udah pasti apal…XD
Let’s chech it out!!!

Doraemon no Uta



konna koto ii na
dekitara ii na
anna yume konna yume ippai aru kedo

minna minna minna
kanaete kureru
fushigina POKKE de kanaete kureru
sora wo jiyuu ni tobitai na

(hai! takekoputaa!)

AN AN AN
tottemo daisuki
DORAEMON

shukudai touban shiken ni otsukai
anna koto konna koto taihen dakedo

minna minna minna 
tasukete kureru
benrina dougu de tasukete kureru
omocha no heitai da

(sore! tototsugeki!)

AN AN AN
tottemo daisuki
DORAEMON

anna toko ii na
iketara ii na
kono kuni ano shima takusan aru kedo

minna minna minna
ikasete kureru
mirai no kikai de kanaete kureru
sekai ryokou ni ikitai na
(ufufufu... doko demo DOA!)

AN AN AN
tottemo daisuki
DORAEMON

AN AN AN
tottemo daisuki
DORAEMON 




Buat lagu yang bahasa inggris,,agak susah ingetnya. 
kalo lagu2 anak kcil kya brother jacob ato Medley2 lagu TK yang ceria2 seh udah tau..itu juga ngasal nyanyinya,,sebab kan biasa nyanyi bareng-bareng ama temen..hehehehe
So w tnya ceritany ama orang terdekat w alias mom w. dari TK dulu udah mulai bljr bhsa ini,,tapi mualessnya amit-amit..tulisan ama bacaannya beda bgt. 
W pikir,,orang yang pake bahasa ini g campleng buat baca kata2 yang mereka tulis sendiri. Secara tata bahasa yang w pegang teguh aturannya, “TWO” bakal dibasa “TUO” oleh orang Indonesia. Tapi anehnya mereka malah baca “TUU”..dari situ w pikir orang inggris rada-rada kebingungan ama bahasanya sendiri,,akhirnya stelah masuk SD, guru w jelasin dg sabar dan beruntungnya w dapet wangsit but paham apa yang guru ntu jelasin..lol….
Sejak itu dari umur 8 ato 10 tahunan udah mulai bs nyanyiin melodynya lagu boyzone tapi pake lyrics “lalalalala ato nananana” gtu dah,.kata nyokap w.soalnya g tau lyrics tepatnya.....trus kakak w yang ngebet bgt ama sherina, lagi demen lagu “my life”. Trus dia dpet lyricnya. G nyangka liat kakak w sgtu semangatnya nyanyi,,w jadi ikut-ikutan, akhirnya w juga ikut ngapalin lyricsnya dah,.trus kita nyanyi duo..singkatnya, lagu inggris pertama yang w nyanyiin dg betul lyrics and melodynya y lagu tersebut…
Let’s check it out!!!


My Life



It's a drop of morning dew
Why have you gone out of view
Wouldn't you be here to face a new
Day smiling at you

Will the sun be bright and shine
Or the clouds
Will overshadow
Your day tomorrow
With feeling of sadness and sorrow

I'll set a sail to a sea of dreams
And fantasies whirl with the wind
It's mistery of The Almighty

Chorus:
It's in my life, my heart, me soul
My sense of love
There I will try to find a peace of mind

And in my life, my heart, my soul
My sense of love
The living pearls of life for me to find
In my mind, so my heart won't go blind
In my life

Drops of fresh morning dew
I'll be waiting here for you
Only God knows how tomorrow
Will be like for you and for my life




Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Chat World

Salam Gan... \^3^/

Let's begin.....

Chat secara harfiah berarti mengobrol. yang dimaksdkan disini adalah mengobrol di dunia maya...XD
sebagian orang nyebutnya "chatting",,,yah,,,artinye sih same aje...
Artikel ini dibuat berdasarkan hobi dari sang empunya blog...hahahaha
Dan sorry juga pake bahasi informal.,,somehow,,,it will be more comfortable anyway..yang pasti,,w cinta Indonesia,jdi dekali-kali posting pake bahasa sendiri bole juga dunk..walopun para bule nantinya kaga ngarti ama apa yang w omongin....koakoakoak...

Gw udah terjuan ke duani chatting selama kurang lebih 6 tahun..
Dari pengalaman itu,,walopun g banyak,,,tpi w mau sharing dikit ama agan2 yang laen.


1. MIRC  



Nah,,ini dia forum chat yang pertama kali ane kenal..dikasih tau ama kakak w and diajakin gabung.
akhirnya demen maen-maen dstu selama 2tahunan kyaknya. Nick yang biasa w pake adlh ****()()#*(&*@ piiiiipp...<<
kidding gan,,cuma nick biase,,kdang2 berbau japanese style gtu..yang pasti keren dah..*gubrakk!!!
room paling digemari d MIRC adlh room di kota2 besar seperti Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Yogyakarta, Semarang dll dsb. Aplikasi ini tergolong jadul and tua,,,secara w dah gabung wktu msh bocah dulu..hehehhe
tpi ampe sekarang peminatnya kg pernah berkurang...
Dari apps ni,. kita bs punya nyk tmen..mostly dari chat trus tuker2an numb hape. trus smsan and berlanjut jadi tmenan,,,dan lanjutannya seh bergantung ama individunya masing2...lol

kata2 umum yang bakal berguna buat para chatter pemula di apps ni adlh sbb :
~ hy/hai/hiii <
~ asl <<
~ hbis tukeran info asl,,baru lah kalian memasuki chat yg sbnernya...tnya nama kek,, alamat kek,,dll dsb..yah kaya kenalan biase aje...
~ hal yang pasti bs lu dpt d app ne adlh bnyknya connect friend yang lagi online chat, so kalian bs mlih ama sape kalian chat,,semakin unik "Nickname" yang kalian pake,,semakin laris kalian dipasaran....Lho??X3

^
^
Ini info berguna y emank??O.O'

wkwkwk,,,*gubrakk


2. Yahoo Messenger/MSN



Nah,,sekarang kita beralih ke apps yang kedua,,,yaitu Yahoo Messenger alias YM..
klo mau maen ini,,kalian musti punya akaun yahoonya dulu gan,,trus download apps nya..
harus log in pk email and password ym,,trus bru bisa enjoy chat..
di app ini,,kalian bs add contact,,so tmen yang ude ade di friendlist mu g bakal ngilang...hohohoho
biasanya app ni cuma d add ama tmen2 dket ato orang2 yg lu kenal aje..
ada mcem2 kemampuan app ini,,ada environtment aliat theme backround pas kalian chat,,ada emoticon yang bisa dipake juga..lebih seru buat maen dsni sebab lu bsa nunjukkin expresi lu..beda sama MIRC yang cuma pake tulisan doank..huhuhuhu..
lu bisa buat video call, telp ato sms ke numb hape tmen..sekalian ngirim email..
yah shortly,,,app ini multi fungsi buat komunikasi..
so,,g da ruginya kalian pada nyoba and punya app ini gan...^^b

untuk MSN,,same aje crtinya ama YM,,suma beda provider ajah...

pada dasarnya,,udah byk bgs provider messenger sekarang ini,,2 messenger di atas adalah yang most popular belakangan...check it out d mbah google aje buat nyari provider messenger yang laen y gan...hehehehe

untuk detailnya,,cb maeini aje dulu,,
lu bkal tau manfaatnya nanti...XDDD
yoyoyoyoyooyo


3. Skype


Nah,,ini dia yang bener2 lagi gencar promosi,,,fitur nya sama kaya messenger,,cuma lbh canggih..
kualitas video call ama suaranya jauh lbh ok dri messenger yang no. 2 di atas...ini salah satu keunggulan app ini..
basic pake satelit connection,,,so lbih mantap..gtu dah,,

detailnya persis sama kaya fungsi messenger,,
ini untuk referensi pilihan aje gan...cuma comparison aje...^^v

4. ICQ



Inilah forum chatting selanjutnya...yaitu ICQ..
lebih kurang same kaya forum2 laennya d atas..
kalo agan langsung mampir k home nya,,,lu g perlu buat akun buat join k web chat ne.
just klik "Chat Forum" trus pilih forum mane yang sesuai ama lu,,and then join...XD

mayoritas icq pake english,,tpi mank bergantung ama room nye juga,,ada yang germany,,spanish dll..
so,,buat lu yang pada mau ngelatih kemampuan bahasa lu,,app ne lumayan bagus jadi pilihan..selaen pilihan bahasanya beragam,,trus g gtu ribet maennya..

sebenernya ada juga cara yang mau join musti pake akun,,,klo lu pada mau buat akun,,musti sign up dulu,,trus buat akunnya dah, di akun tu,,lu bs majang poto and detail ttg lu sendiri,,dengan gitu...users akun laen bisa liat trus chat atau email profil lu...

kalo niatnya cuma chatting doank seh kg perlu bikin akun..khukhu
simple aje...

di ditus ini banyak orang2 g terduga lho,,
bahkan artis2 and penyanyi2 pun pada maen,,,
barang kali aje lu g sngja chat ama Britney ato Katty Perry gitu..hahhaha
klo gw deh chat ama abang Bastian Scweinsteiger aje udah cukup..*plakk


5. Omegle



Inilah Chat apps yang baru taun lalu w nemu...
yang ini lbh gampang lagi...kg usah download app nye..
sungguh simple buat orang chat,,,dan emank gunanya buat chat doank..
chat nya ada dua pilihan ...yaitu with text ato with video...

Ini tempat yang bagus jg buat curahin perasaan ama stranger..lol
walopun kadang2 mereka DC sesuka hati,,yah..nasib2an klo maen d web ini..
klo lu lg untung,,,lu bs dpet stranger yang okeh..klo lagi apes..bisa dimaki2 tnpa sebab lu..
wkwkwwk...............

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

buat sekarang ne,,cuman itu dulu dah info dri w..
berikut ne web2 buat chat yang laen,,,:

silahkan dicoba.....XD~~~




ThE $LidE